Georg Borchers Baustoffhandel GmbH

Saterlandstr. 2
26689 Augustfehn

Tel.: 04489 / 92850
info@borchers-bau.de

Kontakt Baumarkt

Page Kontakt Baumarkt

Marktleitung
Uwe Hanken    
u.hanken@borchers-bau.de

Leitung Baustoffabteilung    
Rene Hoffmann    
r.hoffmann@borchers-bau.de

Baustoffe    
Alexander Borgers    
a.borgers@borchers-bau.de

Baustoffe/ Fliesen
Frank Dahlenburg
f.dahlenburg@borchers-bau.de

Leitung Baumarkt
Robin Hiby
r.hiby@borchers-bau.de

Baumarkt
Heiner Janssen
h.janssen@borchers-bau.de

Baumarkt
Patrik Stephan
p.stephan@borchers-bau.de

Leitung Lager
Dietmar Reil
d.reil@borchers-bau.de

Buchhaltung / Controlling
Wilfried Garrelts
w.garrelts@borchers-bau.de

Buchhaltung
Wiebke Borchers
w.borchers@borchers-bau.de

Buchhaltung
Insa Kösters
i.kösters@borchers-bau.de

Buchhaltung
Philipp Treptow
p.treptow@borchers-bau.de

Kartendaten
Kartendaten © 2020 GeoBasis-DE/BKG (©2009)
KartendatenKartendaten © 2020 GeoBasis-DE/BKG (©2009)
Kartendaten © 2020 GeoBasis-DE/BKG (©2009)
Karte
Satellit